Skip to main content

Term Dates

term Dates The Bedford College Group

2021/22 Academic Year

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 13 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Half-Term

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 17 June 2022

Summer Half-Term

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

2022/23 Academic Year

TERM DATES

Induction week

W/C Monday 5 September 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 12 September 2022 – Friday 16 December 2022

Autumn Half-Term

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Spring Half-Term

Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2022

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 16 June 2023

Summer Half-Term

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023