Skip to main content

Higher Education Computing Options

Computing HND The Bedford College Group

Start Your Journey with us!

HTQ logo

BTEC Higher Nationals in computing are level 4 or 5 qualifications which have been quality marked by the Institute for Apprenticeships and Technical Education to indicate their alignment to employer-led occupational standards.

If you are a school leaver, an adult learner looking for a challenge, a professional looking to upskill your talent these courses will allow you to reach degree level whilst studying close to home.